Recherche de stagiaire

February 26, 2019

Braxton AM recherche un stagiaire à partir de mars 2019

https://www.linkedin.com/feed/update/urn:li:activity:6506100124215767040

 

Please reload

4 Rue de la Pompe

75016 Paris

France

​Charles Duclert

charles@braxtonam.com

+33 6 89 83 76 39

Edouard Huguet-Balent

edouard@braxtonam.com

+33 6 59 28 52 73

Zakaria Khedda

zakaria@braxtonam.com

+33 6 16 36 39 64

Nathalie Van Driessche

nathalie@braxtonam.com

+33 6 59 63 08 79

Farouk Aroua

farouk@braxtonam.com

+33 6 27 43 15 13

Erwan Bocquet

erwan@braxtonam.com

+33 6 48 02 96 69

Veuillez remplir le formulaire ci-dessous